Contactgegevens

CVB Ecologistics  
Wilhelminapark 31
5041 EC Tilburg
Nederland
tel.: +31 (0)13 4647 999
e-mail:  info@cvbecologistics.com

CVB Recycling (Tilburg) 

Centaurusweg 39
5015 TC Tilburg  
Nederland
phone +31 (0) 13 455 5925
email tilburg@cvbrecycling.com

CVB Recycling (plastics) 

Centaurusweg 39
5015 TC Tilburg
Nederland
phone +31 (0) 13 455 5925
email max@cvbecologistics.com

A. de Vries Jbzn. 

Sluispolderweg 35
1505 HJ Zaandam
Nederland
phone +31 (0) 75 612 3147
email zaandam@adevriesjbzn.com

Ede Recycling 

Celsiusstraat 10
6716 BZ Ede
Nederland
phone +31 (0) 318 636 566
email ede@ederecycling.com

Vernooy Textile Recyclers

Boterberg 7
5047 ST Tilburg
Nederland
phone +31 (0)13  542 4388
email info@vernooyrecyclers.nl

CVB Recycling 

Radiatorenstraat 51
1800 Vilvoorde
België
phone +32 (0)2 252 5584
email vilvoorde@cvbrecycling.com

CVB Recycling 

H. Farmanstraat 36
9000 Gent
België
phone +32 (0)9 251 5695
email gent@cvbrecycling.com

CVB Recycling 

Industrieweg 18
2630 Aartselaar
België
phone +32 (0)3 877 6464
email aartselaar@cvbrecycling.com

Sanglier

Rue de la Sambre 4
6032 Mont-sur-Marchienne
België
phone +32 (0)71 297 585
email sanglier@cvbecologistics.com

RCR

Rue Emile Zola BP 06
88110 Raon L’Étape
Frankrijk
phone +33 (0)3 29 4261 11
email info@cvbecologistics.com

Planet Recycling

Miston Street off Juniper Street
L 20 8 EL Liverpool
Groot-Britannië
phone +44 (0)151 922 66 68 
email ian@williamsrecycling.co.uk

Williams Recycling Centre 

A5 Watling Street
LE 10 3 AR Hinckley
Groot-Brittannië
phone +44 (0)1455 239 227
email sue@williamsrecycling.co.uk